About Us - Cloudics

ASTRO BALTICS

Astro Baltics is a proud Northern European company situated in the heart of Estonia, where we have been serving since 1998. As the region’s leading energy station and retail software and hardware developers, we take pride in delivering cutting-edge solutions to our valued clients.

About Cloudics

Cloudics by Astro Baltics is an innovative cloud-based management and payment platform that took flight in 2019. Our vision for Cloudics was to introduce a platform that streamlines processes and enhances efficiency, convenience, and sustainability.


Our cloud-based solution is designed to expedite customer management, payment processing, and other critical business operations. By harnessing the power of the cloud, we offer a seamless and eco-friendly approach to managing your business.


With innovation as our guiding star, we constantly strive to stay ahead of the curve, delivering solutions that elevate your business to unprecedented heights, whether you are a startup or an established enterprise.


As sustainability advocates, we take pride in contributing to a greener future. Through Cloudics, we can embrace eco-conscious practices in day-to-day operations, positively impacting both business and the environment.

Empower your business with Cloudics

12+

Countries

Cloudics borderless platform can be installed and used in every corner of the world.

8

Languages

Embrace an interface designed exclusively for you and your clients, ensuring seamless communication.

120 000+

Users

Refilling availability and stability are essential to drivers’ satisfaction. Join the community.

Our partners

Our people

Gary Szendzielarz

International Sales Director

+420 608 485 156

gary@cloudics.com

Diimar Tarajev

Channel Sales Manager

+372 628 0000

diimar@cloudics.com

Rivo Rahuoja

Marketing Manager

+372 628 0000

rivo@cloudics.com

Pamela Paul

Marketing Specialist

+372 628 0000

pamela@cloudics.com

Mart Kevin Põlluste

Project Manager

+372 628 0000

martkevin@cloudics.com

Triin Tobi

International Project Manager

+372 628 0000

triin@cloudics.com

Aive Vool

International Project Manager

+372 628 0000

aive@cloudics.com

Evar Raudsepp

CTO

+372 628 0000

evar@cloudics.com

FUTURE OF
ENERGY STATIONS

We will get back to you in 24 hours.

Contact Us

    I have read the Privacy Policy